Tags

,

Hello! Have you ever had honey on popcorn? If not, you MUST try it! It’s absolutely heavenly! I’ve only shared this secret with a couple friends…And they loved it! So I’m sure you’ll love it too! But beware, this is EXTREMELY sticky! So don’t eat this popcorn and go touch your mothers expensive furniture. Not. Good.

To be honest, I eat this with a spoon. Yep, I’m serious. You’re probably thinking “Who the heck eats popcorn with a spoon?…Me…Don’t want any sticky hands! Anyways, without further ado, honey popcorn!




You’ll Need:

-Popcorn! (Air-popped, microwave popped, stove popped, whatever..although I recommend buttery microwave popped)
-Some honey (I used about 2 teaspoons per bag of popcorn)

1) Pop that corn!

2) Melt that honey in a bowl for 15-25 seconds…start with 15 and microwave until its melted.

3) Pour about a third of the popcorn into a bowl. Drizzle some honey on top and mix it up. Repeat until all of the honey and popcorn is gone! Now go eat it and enjoy!

